School Council

The Purpose of the School Council is to help improve student achievement and to enhance the accountability of the education system to parents.”

School Council Members

Co-chairs: Kaisa Schneider, Andrea Allan
Teacher Rep: Mary Ford-Pleil
Community Rep: TBA
Additional Members: Amy Ollson, Jill Carter, Tracey Weitzel, Tina Wiens, Kathy Hansen, Kristin Hinz, Meg Wagler

School Council Administration Report September 2017

SC September 2017 Minutes