School Council

2019-2020 Parent Council Executive

  • Chair: Annie McBryde
  • Treasurer: Miranda Nogueira
  • Secretary: Amanda Rader
  • Staff Representatives: Sharri MacDonald, Jodi Weigand
  • Principal: Christina Van Poucke

Members at large:

  • Mel Shepley
  • Cheryl Rader
  • Julia Truemner

If you are interested in joining the Executive, or just want to sit in on the odd meeting, please go to Bluewater Coast Elementary School’s website for event dates. Everyone is welcome to attend. We are always in need of volunteers for different events at different times of the year, even if you can’t come to a meeting. You can also join our parent run Facebook page to get more up-to-date information at “The Husky Hub”.


Annie McBryde
Parent Council Chair